Wichita's favorite Old Town restaurant
Phone (316) 262-5275 Fax (316) 262-1292

904 East Douglas, Wichita, KS 67202

Hours Mon-Thurs 11am - 10pm
• Fri-Sat  11am - 11pm • Sun 4pm - 9pm

 

Specials

Friday, 17 January 2014 09:10

Friday, January 17th Lunch Specials

Friday, January 17th - Lunch Specials

White California SeaBass - Seasoned & Grilled topped with creamy capers

Chicken Marsala

Daily Soup:  Chicken & Rice

Tuesday, 14 January 2014 08:46

Tuesday, January 14 - Lunch Specials

Tuesday, January 14 - Lunch Specials

Alaskan Cod - Baked & herb crusted topped with fresh basil & creamy tomatoes

Chicken Artichoke

Daily Soup:  Chicken & Rice

Monday, 13 January 2014 09:08

Monday January 13 - Lunch Specials

Monday, January 13th Lunch Specials

Alaskan Cod - Baked and herb crusted topped with creamy capers

Chicken Piccata

Daily Soup:  Chicken & Rice

Friday, 10 January 2014 08:34

Friday, January 10 Lunch Specials

Friday, January 10th - Lunch Specials

Mahi Mahi - Blackened and topped with fresh basil creamy tomatoes

Beef Teriyaki

Daily Soup:  Creamy Broccoli

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 09:02

Wednesday, January 8th - Lunch Specials

Wednesday, January 8th - Lunch Specials

Pink Trout - Blackened and topped with creamy capers

Chicken Marsala

Daily Soup:  Creamy Broccoli

Tuesday, 07 January 2014 08:33

Tuesday, January 7th - Lunch Specials

Tuesday, January 7th - Lunch Specials

Pink Trout - Blackened and topped with creamy capers

Chicken Piccata

Daily Soup:  Navy Bean with Ham

Monday, 06 January 2014 08:47

Monday January 3 - Lunch Specials

Monday, January 3rd - Lunch Specials

Pink Trout - Topped with almondine sauce

Beef Teriyaki

Daily Soup - Creamy Tomato

Friday, 03 January 2014 09:27

Friday January 3 - Lunch Specials

Friday January 3rd - Lunch Specials

Swordfish - Blackened and topped with scampi sauce

Beef Burgundy

Daily Soup:  Navy Bean with Ham

Page 11 of 17

Join Our Gourmet Club