Wichita's favorite Old Town restaurant
Phone (316) 262-5275 Fax (316) 262-1292

904 East Douglas, Wichita, KS 67202

Hours Mon-Thurs 11am - 10pm
• Fri-Sat  11am - 11pm • Sun 4pm - 9pm

 

Specials

Thursday, 02 January 2014 09:16

Thursday January 2 - Lunch Specials

Thursday, January 2nd - Lunch Specials

Swordfish - Blackened & topped with creamy pesto sauce

Chicken Marsala

Daily Soup:  Creamy Tomato

Friday, 20 December 2013 09:21

December 20 - Lunch Specials

Friday, December 20th - Lunch Specials

Mahi Mahi - Blackened and topped with creamy capers

Pink Trout - Topped with almondine sauce

Daily Soup:  Chicken Tortilla

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 10:13

December 18 - Lunch Specials

Wednesday, December 18th - Lunch Specials

Pink Trout - Blackened topped with creamy capers

Chicken Piccata

Daily Soup:  Creamy Tomato

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 09:19

December 17 - Lunch Specials

Tuesday, December 17 - Lunch Specials

Swordfish - Blackened and topped with creamy capers

Pink Trout - topped with almondine sauce

Beef Teriyaki

Daily Soup:  Black Bean

Friday, 13 December 2013 09:31

December 13 - Lunch Specials

Friday, December 13 - Lunch Specials

Swordfish - Blackened and topped with venetian sauce

Chicken Artichoke

Daily Soup:  Creamy Tomato

Thursday, 12 December 2013 09:09

December 12 - Lunch Specials

Thursday December 12 - Lunch Specials

Pink Trout - Blackened and topped with creamy pesto

Chicken Artichoke

Daily Soup:  Creamy Tomato

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 10:11

December 11 - Lunch Specials

Wednesday December 11 - Lunch Specials

Pink Trout - Blackened topped with creamy capers

Chicken Artichoke

Daily soup:  Creamy Tomato

Tuesday, 10 December 2013 09:07

December 10 - Lunch Specials

Tuesday, December 10 - Lunch Specials

Pink Trout - Blackened with creamy capers

Beef Burgundy

Daily Soup:  Creamy Broccoli

Page 12 of 17

Join Our Gourmet Club